Prior to your import, please check in your ProsperWorks account under Settings > Notifications that you have unchecked all the "owned by me" notifications. This will ensure that while records are importing and being assigned to you and your team, no unwanted communication will be sent out.

Please note, you will need to ensure every user has done this in their ProsperWorks account. There is no way at this time to update all user settings at once.

Did this answer your question?